Try 30 days of free premium.

Seconds Out - Episode Guide

Season 1

Round One

Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Jan 6, 1981

No image (yet).

Pete Dodds embarks upon a professional boxing career, managed by Tom Sprake and trained by Dave Locket. 

Round Two

Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: Jan 13, 1981

No image (yet).

Round Four

Episode: 1x04 | Airdate: Jan 27, 1981

No image (yet).

Round Six

Episode: 1x06 | Airdate: Feb 10, 1981

No image (yet).

Season 2

Round Seven

Episode: 2x01 | Airdate: Dec 3, 1981

No image (yet).

After a promising start Pete Dodds is now on his way to becoming the leading contender for the British Middleweight Championship.

Round Eight

Episode: 2x02 | Airdate: Dec 10, 1981

No image (yet).

Pete Dodds , his manager Tom Sprake and his trainer Dave Locket fall foul of the notorious criminal Fishy Freddy.

Round Nine

Episode: 2x03 | Airdate: Dec 17, 1981

No image (yet).

At last the great day has arrived. The contract has been signed - Pete Dodds is going to box for the British Middleweight title.

Round Ten

Episode: 2x04 | Airdate: Dec 30, 1981

No image (yet).

As the title fight approaches, the Dodds, Sprake and Locket fighting machine is being finely tuned at their secluded camp.

Round Eleven

Episode: 2x05 | Airdate: Jan 7, 1982

No image (yet).

Now that Pete Dodds is British Middleweight Champion a whole new world is opening up for him.

Round Twelve

Episode: 2x06 | Airdate: Jan 14, 1982

No image (yet).

Pete Dodds, reigning British Middleweight Champion, is off to Paris in a bid for the European Championship.

The Final Round

Episode: 2x07 | Airdate: Jan 21, 1982

No image (yet).

The European Championship presents Pete Dodds with the greatest challenge of his career.

Try 30 days of free premium.