Try 30 days of free premium.

Complaints Welcome

Tom Allen, Jessica Knappett, Munya Chawawa and famous faces from the world of telly put the TV audience front and centre, as they dissect viewers' complaints about the shows getting the nation talking.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2021 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 22:00 (65 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Next Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Oct 28, 2021

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Episode 2Oct 21, 2021
1x01: Episode 1Oct 14, 2021
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.