Try 30 days of free premium.

The Adventures of T-Rex

Set in a world of anthropomophic dinosaurs, brothers Bernie (blue), Bruno (pink), Bubba (green), Buck (yellow) and Bugsy (purple) are born with special powers to help fight crime. Each brother's special power is related to a specific part of their anatomy; Bernie's legs, Bruno's arms, Bubba's tail, Buck's mouth and teeth, and Bugsy's telekinetic eyes. The group ride out on their Rexmobile to battle "Big Boss" Graves, crime kingpin of Rep City, and his evil organization, The Corporation.

Show Info

Network: United States Syndication (1992 - 1993)
Default Runtime: 30 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Children Family
Episodes ordered: 52 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x52: Country CousinsJun 23, 1993
1x49: Little Big BossJan 8, 1993
1x48: Weekend in the CountryJan 7, 1993
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.