Try 30 days of free premium.

The Villains of Valley View

At the center of the story is teenage Havoc, who stands up against the leader of all villains, forcing her entire family to change their identities and relocate to a Texas suburb where she now goes by the name Amy. With the help of her effervescent new neighbor Hartley, she must somehow hide her superpowers and quell her villainous nature in favor of something she's fought against all her life — being normal.

Show Info

Network: United States Disney Channel (2022 - now)
Schedule: Fridays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Children
Episodes ordered: 21 episodes

Official site:

5.5 (10 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Unleash the Chaos

Episode 1x10; Jul 29, 2022

Colby finally shape-shifts back into his 13-year-old self, only to get caught in a shape-shifting loop that toggles between his young and old self.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Unleash the ChaosJul 29, 2022
1x09: Battle for My BrotherJul 22, 2022
1x08: The Two JakesJul 15, 2022
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Meet the Mayhems
Try 30 days of free premium.