Try 30 days of free premium.

The Beaker Girls - Episode Guide

Season 1

The Ice Cream Thief

Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Dec 13, 2021 (30 min)

No image (yet).

Jess and Tracy Beaker are loving their new life running a junk shop by the seaside, but the arrival of an ice cream thief looks set to shake things up. 

Showdown at the Shore

Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: Dec 14, 2021 (30 min)

No image (yet).

Sean and Tyrone's visit leads to an eventful picnic on the beach and a dramatic run-in with an old friend. Meanwhile, Jordan has nowhere to run when Tracy discovers the truth about her. 

My Sister Jordan

Episode: 1x03 | Airdate: Dec 15, 2021 (30 min)

No image (yet).

Relieved that her secret is finally out, Jess tries to adjust to life with Jordan as part of her cosy family. 

The Runaway Returns

Episode: 1x04 | Airdate: Dec 16, 2021 (30 min)

No image (yet).

As Jess struggles with Jordan's disappearance, she also has to find space to deal with the surprise arrival of her father back in her life. 

The Beaker Girls' Christmas

Episode: 1x05 | Airdate: Dec 17, 2021 (30 min)

No image (yet).

It will be a Christmas to remember for the Beakers, with some surprise reappearances in Cooksea and a special festive arrival. 

Season 2

My Foster Mum Tracy Beaker

Episode: 2x01 | Airdate: Jan 13, 2023 (25 min)

No image (yet).

It's going to be the best summer ever for Jess and Jordan! However, there are disasters to overcome if Jordan's fostering is to be approved and she can become a Beaker Girl forever.

Fakey Beaker

Episode: 2x02 | Airdate: Jan 20, 2023 (25 min)

No image (yet).

The culprit cyberbullying Jess is discovered close to home - can she forgive them?

Try 30 days of free premium.