Try 30 days of free premium.


Once upon a time, the dashing hero Galavant lost the love of his life, Madalena, to the evil King Richard. Now, our fallen hero is ready to take revenge and restore his "happily ever after". But it won't be without a few twists and turns along the way.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (2015 - 2016)
Schedule: Sundays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: ComedyFantasyMusic
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes
Created by: Dan Fogelman

Official site:

8.1 (74 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The One True King (To Unite Them All)

Episode 2x10; Jan 31, 2016

Gareth joins forces with the others when Madalena betrays him by learning D'DEW. Meanwhile, Richard steps up as the One True King when Wormwood kills Tad, and isabella confronts Madalena in final battle.

Watch Trailer

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x10: The One True King (To Unite Them All)Jan 31, 2016
2x09: Battle of the Three ArmiesJan 31, 2016
2x08: Do the D'DewJan 24, 2016
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Галавант (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.