Try 30 days of free premium.

Wake Up Call

By the time Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson was 23, he had multiple arrests, his family was evicted and his dreams of being a football player were shattered. He was living at home with no future, no direction and had seven bucks in his pocket. That's when he made a choice - to challenge himself every day. And to turn himself around. The rest is history.

And now Rock is returning to his roots - to help those who are struggling - to show them that there can be a better way. From dysfunctional homes and dead-beat dads to runaway teens and businesses struggling to survive, The Rock descends into the chaos of everyday problems to pull good people up by the bootstraps, reminding them what hard work, passion and true discipline can accomplish. It's time for your Wake Up Call.

Show Info

Network: United States TNT (2014 - 2015)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Kenny Anderson: Former NBA Star at CrossroadsJan 30, 2015
1x07: Wooten's Airboat Tours: Sinking BusinessJan 23, 2015
1x06: Mason Family: Dad Dreams of RappingJan 16, 2015
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.