Try 30 days of free premium.


Gangs of young bricklayers trading banter, earning cash and building their futures through fallouts and friendships, life-changing purchases and relationship dramas.

Show Info

Web channel: United Kingdom BBC iPlayer (2022 - now)
Average Runtime: 29 minutes
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 2x06; Mar 20, 2023

A big inspection from the boss looms, Jeorgia and her dad head to the tattoo parlour, while the brickies join DJ Elliott for the gig of a lifetime.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: Episode 6Mar 20, 2023
2x05: Episode 5Mar 20, 2023
2x04: Episode 4Mar 20, 2023
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.