Try 30 days of free premium.

Murder Book

Contained within dusty storage drawers and dented metal cabinets of police stations everywhere, is a library of binders comprising detailed information about gruesome crimes. They may look like ordinary notebooks and folders, but each of them holds the plea of their victim waiting for the day that someone will finally catch their killer on Investigation Discovery's Murder Book.

Show Info

Network: United States Investigation Discovery (2014 - 2016)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Come Back Jack

Episode 2x13; Feb 25, 2016

Four years after a 71-year-old Korean War hero goes missing near Upland, Calif., an investigator follows a trail of clues that seem to lead to the victim's closest friends.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x13: Come Back JackFeb 25, 2016
2x12: The Good SamaritanFeb 18, 2016
2x11: Blood DiamondFeb 11, 2016
View full episode list »

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Shocking Crimes: Murder Book (United Kingdom United Kingdom)
Try 30 days of free premium.