Try 30 days of free premium.

The Man Outside

The Man Outside follows Baker who looks in on a world of mystery and suspense.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (1972 - 1972)
Schedule: Fridays (50 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Thriller
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Appointment to View

Episode 1x13; Aug 4, 1972

When a Major Vane arrives to inspect a large house which Myra is selling... she begins to suspect he has ulterior motives.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Appointment to ViewAug 4, 1972
1x12: MandalaJul 28, 1972
1x11: Doubts are TraitorsJul 21, 1972
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.