Try 30 days of free premium.

No One Can Hear You Scream

Survivors and investigators tell the true stories of horrifying crimes in the most isolated corners of the country, and one thing is perfectly clear -- no one is safe when they are alone.

Show Info

Network: United States Investigation Discovery (2022 - now)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Crime
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Sojourn to Hell

Episode 1x06; Nov 21, 2022

When Laura Cowan falls on hard times, a friend of the family steps in to invite her and her two young children into his home. To her horror, Laura soon discovers that this safe haven is nothing more than a prison.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Sojourn to HellNov 21, 2022
1x05: Fight Like a MotherNov 14, 2022
1x04: The Woman Who Worked AloneNov 7, 2022
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.