Try 30 days of free premium.

Bye Felicia!

White women of LA are getting a serious confidence boost and a little dose of reality with the series premiere of "Bye Felicia!," premiering Tuesday, December 9 at 9PM. This 8-episode, hour long series follows Atlanta-based life coaches Deborah Hawkes and Missy Young as they set out to help white girls across the Los Angeles area. Each closed-ended episode aims to empower two different women who could use a dose of honesty in order to turn their lives around. Hoping to impart their unique experience and wisdom through motherly tough love, Deb and Missy teach these women to say hello to their better selves and goodbye to Felicia.

Show Info

Network: United States VH1 (2014 - 2015)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Giovanna & Nicole

Episode 1x08; Jan 27, 2015

Deb and Missy's clients are a 30-year-old "life coach" and a bride-to-be.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Giovanna & NicoleJan 27, 2015
1x07: Ariel & SarahJan 20, 2015
1x06: Kristin & JanineJan 13, 2015
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.