Try 30 days of free premium.

Goodtime Girls - Episode Guide

Season 1

George Gets Drafted

Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Jan 22, 1980

No image (yet).

Four young woman endure the home-front hardships of World War II: rationing, inadequate housing and - worst of all - the man shortage.

Too Many Fiances

Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: Jan 29, 1980

No image (yet).

Betty accepts a number of marriage proposals from love-starved serviceman about to go overseas.

Frankie and Edith Were Lovers

Episode: 1x04 | Airdate: Feb 12, 1980

No image (yet).

Frankie and Edith go out on a date and, to everyone's surprise, return thinking they're in love.

Growing Pains

Episode: 1x05 | Airdate: Apr 12, 1980

No image (yet).

Edith has as a hard time believing that her kid brother has grown up and is enlisting in the navy.

Loose Lips

Episode: 1x06 | Airdate: Apr 19, 1980

No image (yet).

George's visiting friend makes a play for both Edith and Betty.

Edith Dates a War Hero

Episode: 1x07 | Airdate: Apr 26, 1980

No image (yet).

Edith engages in a whirlwind romance with a famous war hero.

Loretta's Dilemma

Episode: 1x08 | Airdate: Aug 1, 1980

No image (yet).

Loretta's incompetence gets her in trouble with her boss. 

Internal Injury

Episode: 1x09 | Airdate: Aug 8, 1980

No image (yet).

Edith and Betty volunteer to help wounded soldiers at a local hospital.

The Show Must Go On

Episode: 1x10 | Airdate: Aug 15, 1980

No image (yet).

While planning a USO show, the girls receive distressing news: Loretta's husband has been reported missing in action.

Who's Benny?

Episode: 1x11 | Airdate: Aug 22, 1980

No image (yet).

Camille's peculiar behavior has her friends thinking she might be an enemy spy.

Sing 'Til It Hurts

Episode: 1x12 | Airdate: Aug 29, 1980

No image (yet).

Betty contemplates quitting her job at the defense plant so she can take a shot at singing stardom.

Try 30 days of free premium.