Try 30 days of free premium.


Spooky explores the supernatural as these outstanding screenplays venture into the dark corners of the imagination to create some of the most spine-tingling scenes ever seen on children's television!

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV1 (1983 - 1983)
Schedule: Mondays at 16:45 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaChildrenSupernatural
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes
Created by: Anna Home

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Keeper

Episode 1x07; Jun 13, 1983

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: The KeeperJun 13, 1983
1x06: The Restless GhostJun 6, 1983
1x05: In a Dark, Dark Box...May 23, 1983
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.