Tense drama series about the different challenges faced by the British Security Service as they work against the clock to safeguard the nation.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2002 - 2011)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Thriller Espionage
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes
Created by: David Wolstencroft

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

8.8 (22 votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 10x06; Oct 23, 2011

Harry is handed over to the CIA, ready for deportation to the US, but events are thrown into turmoil when the team receive detailed knowledge of an attack on the UK.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
10x06: Episode 6Oct 23, 2011
10x05: Episode 5Oct 16, 2011
10x04: Episode 4Oct 9, 2011
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • MI-5 (United States United States)