Try 30 days of free premium.

7 Toughest Days

Dwayne Fields grew up around violent gangs and is a natural-born survivor who's stared death in the face his entire life. He escaped the inner city to become an explorer, where he conquered the brutal magnetic north pole, becoming the first Black British citizen to achieve this accomplishment. His unmatched resilience, unique spirit and optimism have him determined to push himself to the absolute edge. 7 Toughest Days will follow Fields as he's dropped into some of the most extreme places on Earth - at their deadliest time - for seven whole days when epic natural forces combine to supersize external threats. His task is to keep himself and his small film crew alive and lead them to an extraction point, revealing incredible moments on Earth only a few have witnessed.

Show Info

Network: United States National Geographic (2023 - 2023)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Nature
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x03; Feb 21, 2023

Dwayne must cross Kyrgyzstan to reach nomads leaving their camp for winter.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: KyrgyzstanFeb 21, 2023
1x02: OmanFeb 14, 2023
1x01: GabonFeb 7, 2023
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • The 7 Toughest Days on Earth
Try 30 days of free premium.