Try 30 days of free premium.

I Survived Bear Grylls

Bear Grylls has spent his entire career rescuing himself - and others - from death in some of the most dangerous parts of the world. Now, instead of sacrificing himself in the wild to teach survival skills, he's turning the tables to America's armchair adventurers by creating wilderness simulated challenges that will test the contestants' smarts, physicality and their ability to adapt and do whatever it takes to survive - including having to eat and drink some truly gnarly survival food.

This show gives rookie survivors the chance to prove their mettle at the hands of one of the world's leading adventurers. Along the way, a few lucky leading contestants will have a chance to earn the hard-fought reward of a seat on the larger-than-life MTN DEW-branded throne.

Show Info

Network: United States TBS (2023 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (~ 60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Adventure Nature
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Next Episode

Mom's Gonna Kill Me

Episode 1x04; Jun 15, 2023

Bear takes a new crop of contestants to the top of Mt. Sherpa, down to the desert for a stomach-churning game, and onto a rain-soaked rock face to see who can survive; in the mayhem, he gets a shocking confession.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: I Ain't Cosplayin'Jun 1, 2023
1x02: Going CommandoMay 25, 2023
1x01: Fangirl Gone WildMay 18, 2023
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.