Try 30 days of free premium.

V.C. Andrews' Dawn

V.C. Andrews' Dawn follows the story of Dawn Longchamp, who after growing up in humble surroundings with a very hardworking family including her devoted father Ormand and older brother Jimmy, suddenly has everything she loves ripped away from her. After discovering the shocking truth about the people who raised her, she is thrust into a new family whose dark and twisted secrets change the course of her life forever.

Show Info

Network: United States Lifetime (2023 - 2023)
Schedule: Saturdays at 20:00 (120 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

5.9 (11 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Part Four: Midnight Whispers

Episode 1x04; Jul 29, 2023

Christie, Dawn's only child, grew up in a warm and nurturing home, but a tragic loss soon engulfs her family. While trying to comfort herself, she learns even more shocking information about her Uncle Philip. After discovering her biological father i

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Part Four: Midnight WhispersJul 29, 2023
1x03: Part Three: Twilight's ChildJul 22, 2023
1x02: Part Two: Secrets of the MorningJul 15, 2023
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.