A groundbreaking American television sitcom, following the fortunes of the down-to-earth, blue collar Conner family in the small town of Lanford, Illinois.

Show Info

Airs on: United States ABC (1988 - now)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Running; returning March 2018
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Family
Episodes ordered: 9 episodes
Created by: Matt Williams

6.7 (6 votes)

Next Episode

Twenty Years to Life

Episode 10x01; Mar 27, 2018

Roseanne and Dan adjust to living under the same roof with Darlene and her two children, Harris and Mark, when Darlene loses her job. Meanwhile, Becky announces she is going to be a surrogate to make extra money; and Roseanne and Jackie are at odds w

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
9x24: Into That Good Night (2)May 20, 1997
9x23: Into That Good Night (1)May 20, 1997
9x22: Arsenic and Old MomMay 13, 1997
View full episode list »