Try 30 days of free premium.

Bethenny Ever After

It's all about brides and babies on Bravo's newest docu-series Bethenny Ever After, formally known as "Bethenny Getting Married?" featuring Real Housewife of New York City star Bethenny Frankel as she prepares for two of life's biggest milestones – a wedding and a baby – simultaneously. Watch as Bethenny's life goes into over-drive as she prepares for motherhood and becoming a real "Real Housewife" when she weds fiancé Jason Hoppy, all while juggling her burgeoning career as an author and natural foods chef.

Show Info

Network: United States Bravo (2010 - 2012)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 15 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Fair Thee Well Heeled

Episode 3x15; May 28, 2012

Christmas is in the air and the Skinnygirl gang gathers for a holiday party. Julie's departure from the team approaches, pushing Bethenny over the edge at a Glamour photo shoot. Just as Bethenny and Jason finally move into their new apartment after a

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x15: Fair Thee Well HeeledMay 28, 2012
3x14: UnregrettableMay 21, 2012
3x13: Aspen-ationalMay 14, 2012
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Bethenny Getting Married? (United States United States)
Try 30 days of free premium.