Slasher is a Canadian-American horror anthology series in which each season sees a new rampaging serial killer leave carnage in their wake as their next victims fight to stay alive. From a quiet town to a former summer camp, dark secrets are unearthed as the past refuses to die. As the body count rises, those remaining alive must figure out how to protect themselves from a killer who wants nothing more than make them suffer for their sins.

Show Info

Web channel: Netflix (2016 - now)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Horror Thriller Mystery
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes
Created by: Aaron Martin

Official site:

6.5 (31 votes)

Previous Episode

3am to 6am

Episode 3x08; May 23, 2019

With the identity of the Druid revealed, the few remaining survivors inside the apartment building must make a last-ditch fight for their lives.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x08: 3am to 6amMay 23, 2019
3x07: Midnight to 3amMay 23, 2019
3x06: 9pm to 12amMay 23, 2019
View full episode list »