Try 30 days of free premium.

The Glass House

The exciting and interactive real life and real-time reality competition where viewers are in charge of the game, premieres Monday, June 18 (10:00-11:00 p.m., ET) on The ABC Television Network. In The Glass House, 14 contestants will live and compete for a quarter million dollars in a totally wired, state-of-the-art house, playing not just against each other, but also playing to win over the viewing audience each week. Both online and through their social networks, viewers will be encouraged to support and follow the contestants they like, their votes helping to determine which contestants are sent home and also which eliminated players will earn the chance to return to The Glass House to compete each week.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes
Created by: Kenny Rosen

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Week 10

Episode 1x10; Aug 20, 2012

A player wins the grand prize!

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Week 10Aug 20, 2012
1x09: Week 9Aug 13, 2012
1x08: Week 8Aug 6, 2012
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.