Sofia the First

Sofia the First is a about a little girl, a commoner, until her mom marries the king and suddenly she's royalty.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Disney Channel (2013 - now)
Schedule: Fridays at 10:30 (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Adventure Children Fantasy
Created by: Craig Gerber

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x25: The Elf SituationMay 18, 2018
4x24: Return to Merroway CoveMay 17, 2018
4x23: The Lost PyramidMay 16, 2018
View full episode list »