Try 60 days of free premium.

The Fugitive

Dr. Richard Kimble, wrongly accused of murdering his wife, escapes custody while on the road to prison and must elude the police to continue his quest to find the real killer.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (1963 - 1967)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Action Adventure
Episodes ordered: 30 episodes
Created by: Roy Huggins

(waiting for more votes)

Try 60 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x30: The Judgment (2)Aug 29, 1967
4x29: The Judgment (1)Aug 22, 1967
4x28: The Shattered SilenceApr 11, 1967
View full episode list »


Try 60 days of free premium.