Try 30 days of free premium.

Breaking the Magician's Code: Magic's Biggest Secrets Finally Revealed

A masked magician reveals the techniques used in the world's most famous magic tricks, from the disappearing elephant to the levitating woman.

Show Info

Network: United States MyNetworkTV (1997 - 2009)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 13

Episode 2x13; Feb 21, 2009

The masked magician shows how illusionists sever and reattach an assistant's hand, walk on water and materialize a woman in a puff of smoke.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x13: Episode 13Feb 21, 2009
2x12: Episode 12Feb 16, 2009
2x11: Episode 11Feb 14, 2009
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.