Try 60 days of free premium.


Lovejoy has a keen eye for antiques. The part-time detective scours the murky salerooms, auction halls and stately homes of Britain, always on the lookout for a find.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (1986 - 1994)
Schedule: Fridays at 20:30 (50 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

7.9 (7 votes)

Try 60 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Last Tango in Lavenham

Episode 6x10; Dec 4, 1994

It's all change for Lovejoy in the last of the series. Tinker is retiring to run a pub, Beth has a new job and Charlotte's father turns up. Then Lady Jane Felsham returns and the wedding bells begin to chime - but for whom?

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
6x10: Last Tango in LavenhamDec 4, 1994
6x09: Holding the BabyNov 27, 1994
6x08: Fruit of the DessertNov 20, 1994
View full episode list »


Try 60 days of free premium.