Try 30 days of free premium.

Not Going Out

Sitcom following the jokes, jibes and general misunderstandings of happy-go-lucky Lee and his friends. Starring comedian and actor Lee Mack.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2006 - now)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

Official site:

8.4 (15 votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 10x07; May 27, 2019

Lucy takes the kids away to her parents while Lee stays in the house to oversee the building work in their kitchen. Unfortunately, the builder Lee has employed to do the job has an annoyingly relaxed attitude to deadlines.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
10x07: BuilderMay 27, 2019
10x06: Whodunnit?May 20, 2019
10x05: MemoryMay 13, 2019
View full episode list »



View all news »
Try 30 days of free premium.