Try 30 days of free premium.


The story of Grady Wilson, an elderly gentleman living on a very modest pension, and the misadventures that occur when he moves in with his daughter Ellie, her husband Hal, and their two children Laurie and Haywood.

Show Info

Network: United States NBC (1975 - 1976)
Schedule: Thursdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Grady Takes a Wife

Episode 1x09; Mar 4, 1976

Ellie dreams that Grady marries a go-go dancer.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x09: Grady Takes a WifeMar 4, 1976
1x08: BureaucracyFeb 12, 1976
1x07: The StrikeJan 29, 1976
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.