Try 30 days of free premium.

The Cleveland Show

Everyone's favorite soft-spoken neighbor, Cleveland Brown, is on the move after he decides it's time for him and Cleveland Jr. to leave Quahog and go west. On their way to California, the duo makes a pit stop in Cleveland's hometown of Stoolbend, VA, where he reunites with his old high school crush, Donna Tubbs. Although she comes with baggage in the form of a rebellious teenage daughter and a sharp-tongued 5-year-old son, Cleveland is still in love with Donna and is determined to start a new life.

Show Info

Network: United States FOX (2009 - 2013)
Schedule: Sundays at 19:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 23 episodes

6.7 (19 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Wheel! Of! Family!

Episode 4x23; May 19, 2013

After running themselves ragged driving the kids to and from their activities Cleveland & Donna decide to get the other members of the family members involved.However things don't go as planned when Robert & Dee Dee decide to get better acqua

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x23: Wheel! Of! Family!May 19, 2013
4x22: Crazy TrainMay 19, 2013
4x21: Mr. & Mrs. BrownMay 12, 2013
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • A Cleveland-show (Hungary Hungary)
  • Шоу Кливленда (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.