Try 30 days of free premium.

Hannah Montana

A pop singer moves to Malibu, Cal., where she keeps her celebrity status under wraps as she tries to maintain some semblance of a 'normal' life among her new schoolmates.

Show Info

Network: United States Disney Channel (2006 - 2011)
Schedule: Fridays at 12:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Family Music
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

5.8 (9 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Wherever I Go

Episode 4x13; Jan 16, 2011

Miley gets a movie deal which will take a year away from her, making her incapable of going to college with her best friend. She keeps this from Lilly and tries to get Lilly to come to the decision of not wanting to go to college with Miley. Rico fin

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x13: Wherever I GoJan 16, 2011
4x12: I Am Mamaw, Hear Me Roar!Jan 9, 2011
4x11: Kiss It All GoodbyeDec 19, 2010
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Χάνα Μοντάνα (Greece Greece)
  • Ханна Монтана (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.