Try 30 days of free premium.


Rusty begins his freshman year at Cyprus-Rhodes University determined to change his life and rush a fraternity. However, his sister Casey, who is already ensconced as a sorority siren, is not too keen on having her younger brother invade her world.

Show Info

Network: United States Freeform (2007 - 2011)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaComedy
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes
Created by: Patrick Sean Smith

Official site:

8 (24 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 4x10; Mar 7, 2011

In the series finale, the Kappa Taus try to stop the demolition of their house. Meanwhile, Cappie and Casey come to a realization about their on-again, off-again romance; and Cappie and Evan determine whether their friendship is meant to last.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x10: LegacyMar 7, 2011
4x09: Agents for ChangeFeb 28, 2011
4x08: Subclass PlagiostomiFeb 21, 2011
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Greek, a szövetség (Hungary Hungary)
Try 30 days of free premium.