Try 30 days of free premium.

Stephen King's Golden Years

When an explosion at a top-secret government lab injures an elderly janitor (Keith Szarabajka, Angel), no one could have expected the terrifying results. Exposure to mysterious chemicals causes him to undergo a bizarre transformation. He is slowly... incredibly... growing younger every day. Now, a ruthless CIA assassin will stop at nothing to take him prisoner and turn him into a government guinea pig. With his future on the line, the janitor goes on the run with his wife (Frances Sternhagen, Sex and the City) and a feisty female agent (Felicity Huffman, Desperate Housewives). All the while, he continues to transform... into a being with powers that are as deadly as they are unimaginable.

Show Info

Network: United States CBS (1991 - 1991)
Schedule: Thursdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Science-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes
Created by: Stephen King

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Final Blow

Episode 1x07; Aug 22, 1991

Andrews catches up to the Williamses; Terry and Crewes must trust Francie.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: The Final BlowAug 22, 1991
1x06: Third Time Lucky?Aug 15, 1991
1x05: Second ChanceAug 8, 1991
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.