Try 30 days of free premium.

No Ordinary Family

No Ordinary Family follows the Powell Family, who go from ordinary to extraordinary. After 16 years of marriage, Jim feels disconnected from his workaholic wife, Stephanie, and two teenage children, Daphne and JJ. To encourage family bonding time, Jim decides the family will join Stephanie on her business trip to South America. When their plane crashes into the Amazon River, they barely enjoy a moment to celebrate their survival before returning to the grind of everyday life. But they soon realize that their lives have been forever changed. Each member of the family starts to show signs of new, unique and distinct super powers. Will their newfound abilities finally bring them together or push them further apart?

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (2010 - 2011)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaActionScience-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes

7.8 (37 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

No Ordinary Beginning

Episode 1x20; Apr 5, 2011

The mysterious Mrs. X kidnaps JJ for his super brain while George is imprisoned on a doomed plane. Meanwhile, the Watcher and Katie reunite, and Jim and Stephanie turn to King for help finding their son.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x20: No Ordinary BeginningApr 5, 2011
1x19: No Ordinary FutureMar 26, 2011
1x18: No Ordinary AnimalMar 22, 2011
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • O familie neobişnuită (Romania Romania)
Try 30 days of free premium.