Made in Chelsea

A look at the lifestyles of a group of 20-something residents of the exclusive postcode in London, Chelsea, SW3.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom E4 (2011 - now)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 11 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Next Episode

Episode 7

Episode 16x07; Nov 19, 2018

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
16x06: Episode 6Nov 12, 2018
16x05: Episode 5Nov 5, 2018
16x04: Episode 4Oct 29, 2018
View full episode list »