Wagon Train

Wagon Train followed the trials and tribulations of pioneering families as they set out from the East to carve out a new life in the West soon after the American Civil War. For some of the travellers it was a happy ending, but not for all, which only heightened the drama along the way.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (1957 - 1965)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 19:30 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Western
Episodes ordered: 26 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
8x26: The Jarbo Pierce StoryMay 2, 1965
8x25: The Silver LadyApr 25, 1965
8x24: The Indian Girl StoryApr 18, 1965
View full episode list »