Try 30 days of free premium.

Agatha Christie's Marple

Agatha Christie's crime thrillers featuring the author's much-loved spinster sleuth Miss Jane Marple.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV1 (2004 - 2013)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (120 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaCrimeMystery
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

7.4 (17 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Endless Night

Episode 6x03; Dec 29, 2013

Miss Marple investigates the downfall of an optimistic young couple who ignored the warnings of a gypsy and built a dream home on allegedly cursed land.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
6x03: Endless NightDec 29, 2013
6x02: Greenshaw's FollyJun 23, 2013
6x01: A Caribbean MysteryJun 16, 2013
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Agatha Christie's Miss Marple (United States United States)
  • Slečna Marplová (Czech Republic Czech Republic)
  • Marple (Hong Kong Hong Kong)
  • Miss Marple (Norway Norway)
  • Panna Marple (Poland Poland)
Try 30 days of free premium.