Try 60 days of free premium.

Michael Hayes

Michael Hayes is a tough but sensitive ex-cop who goes to work in the U.S. Attorney's office in New York City. When his boss is seriously injured in a bombing, Hayes becomes Acting U.S. Attorney, and butts heads with a number of enemies, both inside and outside the law. He also cares for his nephew Daniel and his brother's wife Caitlin, while waiting for his brother Danny to settle into society following a jail stint.

Show Info

Network: United States CBS (1997 - 1998)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 22 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 60 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Vaughn Mower

Episode 1x22; Jun 15, 1998

A federally-indicted businessman with knowledge of government bribes seeks a plea deal.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x22: Vaughn MowerJun 15, 1998
1x21: FaithJun 8, 1998
1x20: DevotionJun 1, 1998
View full episode list »


Try 60 days of free premium.