Try 30 days of free premium.


Drama series about the lives of the residents and the priests of a small town in rural Ireland.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (1996 - 2001)
Schedule: Sundays at 20:00 (50 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes
Created by: Kieran Prendiville

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Smoke Signals

Episode 6x08; Apr 15, 2001

Vincent is disciplined for marrying Lyn and Barry. Frankie finds out Doc Ryan has prescribed cannabis plants for her aunt.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
6x08: Smoke SignalsApr 15, 2001
6x07: Getting Better All the TimeApr 8, 2001
6x06: In a JamApr 1, 2001
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.