Try 30 days of free premium.


Lindsay is an American docuseries that documents actress Lindsay Lohan's rehabilitation recovery and work following a public period of struggles in her personal life and career. The series premiered on March 9, 2014 on the Oprah Winfrey Network, and concluded on April 20, 2014. Premiere ratings were described as "modest" and then dropped, while critical reception was mixed.

Show Info

Network: United States Oprah Winfrey Network (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Part Eight

Episode 1x08; Apr 20, 2014

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Part EightApr 20, 2014
1x07: Part SevenApr 20, 2014
1x06: Part SixApr 13, 2014
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.