Try 30 days of free premium.

The Boy Merlin

Merlin, the illegitimate son of a princess, is made unwelcome at court and is fostered by a local smith and his wife. However, Merlin's true destiny lies ahead in the service of King Arthur, and he must face many dangers along the way.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV1 (1979 - 1979)
Schedule: Mondays (25 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Children Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: The Lady and the SwordJun 11, 1979
1x05: A Gathering of ArmiesJun 4, 1979
1x04: The Tide of VengeanceMay 21, 1979
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.