Try 30 days of free premium.

Washington Heights

Follows a group of best friends living, working and playing in the gritty, diverse New York neighborhood of Washington Heights. Though fiercely proud of where they come from, the show charts the triumphs and pitfalls as the cast struggle to push past the confines of their upbringing in order to carve out bright futures for themselves. Despite the obstacles that threaten to stand in the way of their respective pursuits (professional baseball, hip hop artist, spoken-word poet), they always have each others backs. The Heights is a celebration of friendship, neighborhood pride, and making your way in life while having a good time along the way.

Show Info

Network: United States MTV (2013 - 2013)
Default Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 11 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 11

Episode 1x11; Mar 13, 2013

Ludwin decides to leave the Heights and struggles with how he will break it to Frankie. Reyna seeks independence and makes some difficult choices. At a crossroads in his career, JP hears back about the national tour.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x11: Episode 11Mar 13, 2013
1x10: Episode 10Mar 6, 2013
1x09: Episode 9Feb 27, 2013
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.