Try 30 days of free premium.

Queer As Folk

Brash humor and genuine emotion make up this original series revolving around the lives, loves, ambitions, careers and friendships of a group of gay men and women living on Liberty Avenue in contemporary Pittsburgh, PA. The show offers an unapologetic look at modern, urban gay and lesbian lives while addressing the most critical health and political issues affecting the community. Sometimes racy, sometimes sensitive and always straight to the heart, Queer As Folk is groundbreaking television at its best.

Show Info

Network: United States Showtime (2000 - 2005)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaRomance
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes
Created by: Russell T. Davies

Official site:

8.3 (20 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x13: We Will Survive!Aug 7, 2005
5x12: Mr. Right (Never Broke a Promise)Jul 31, 2005
5x11: Fuckin' RevengeJul 24, 2005
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.