Try 30 days of free premium.

Gallery Girls

Bravo's Gallery Girls is a docu-series that follows the lives of seven dynamic and ambitious young women in New York City who tackle the cutthroat environment of the art world while vying for their dream jobs. From gallery openings and art shows to the hottest events in the city, the women share a passion for art -- but are divided between their Manhattan and Brooklyn lifestyles with vastly different views and tastes towards fashion, art, and men. Attempting to juggle a chic and fabulous standard of living, the ladies tackle financial struggles, family issues, and the pressures of jump starting their lives in the city that never sleeps.

Show Info

Network: United States Bravo (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Wrap Your Trouble in Dreams

Episode 1x08; Oct 1, 2012

The Gallery Girls are back in New York minus Chantal, who has skipped off to Paris with her boyfriend. This only adds to the tension, since Claudia is left to hold down the fort at EOC while unpaid bills continue to pile up. Maggie is over-confident

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Wrap Your Trouble in DreamsOct 1, 2012
1x07: Beginning to See the LightSep 24, 2012
1x06: Who Loves the SunSep 17, 2012
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.