Try 30 days of free premium.


Bridget Kelly is six-months sober and starting to turn her life around when she is the sole witness in a murder trial. Despite the assurances of her FBI protector, Agent Victor Machado, Bridget knows her life is on the line. She flees to New York, telling no one, and reunites with her estranged twin, Siobhan Martin. Wealthy, pampered and married to the strikingly handsome Andrew Martin, Siobhan lives what appears to be a fairy tale life - a life where no one knows that Bridget exists. The sisters seem to be mending their frayed relationship - until Siobhan disappears mysteriously, and Bridget makes the split decision to take on her sister's identity. She discovers shocking secrets, not only about her sister and her marriage, but also about Siobhan's best friend, Gemma Butler and Gemma's husband...

Show Info

Network: United States CW (2011 - 2012)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaCrimeMystery
Episodes ordered: 22 episodes

5.8 (35 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

I'm the Good Twin

Episode 1x22; Apr 17, 2012

As the date of the vow renewal approaches, Bridget decides she needs to reveal her true identity to Andrew. Meanwhile, with Bodaway Macawi closing in on Bridget, Agent Machado is forced off the case, and Henry struggles with the decision to tell Brid

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x22: I'm the Good TwinApr 17, 2012
1x21: It's Called Improvising, Bitch!Apr 10, 2012
1x20: If You're Just an Evil Bitch Then Get Over ItApr 3, 2012
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.