Try 30 days of free premium.

Being Eileen

Heartwarming comedy following the lives of the large, close-knit and dysfunctional Lewis family from Birkenhead, Merseyside.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:35 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x06; Mar 11, 2013

Ray builds a pirate ship for Liam's themed party - but Liam is scared of pirates. Paula hits the bottle, Mandy feels sick and Eileen gets a surprise visitor from Lapland.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: BirthdayMar 11, 2013
1x05: DIYMar 4, 2013
1x04: MonopolyFeb 25, 2013
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.