Push Girls

Love. Betrayal. Drama. Getting what you want out of life isn't easy - especially while using a wheelchair. This season, Auti finds herself embroiled in conflict as her marriage and friendships unravel. Tiphany falls in love and begins a search for her missing sister. Mia confronts emotional demons while jumping back into dating. Angela shifts her modeling career into high gear and takes new steps toward independence. Chelsie experiences extreme highs and lows with home life and rehabilitation.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Sundance TV (2012 - 2013)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x10: Season FinaleJul 22, 2013
2x09: Love Me or Leave MeJul 22, 2013
2x08: Escape to MexicoJul 15, 2013
View full episode list »