Try 30 days of free premium.


Life of Isabella I of Castile, also known as Isabella the Catholic.

Show Info

Network: Spain RTVE (2012 - 2014)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:30 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Spanish
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama History
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

La muerte de Isabel

Episode 3x13; Dec 1, 2014

The queen says goodbye to her family, trying to leave the kingdom in the best possible hands ... Was Joan ready to reign? How will Fernando stop Felipe?

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x13: La muerte de IsabelDec 1, 2014
3x12: ¿Conservarán el legado de Isabel?Nov 24, 2014
3x11: La llamaban Juana la locaNov 17, 2014
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.