Try 30 days of free premium.

The Village

The story of 20th Century England is played out through a family in a Derbyshire village.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2013 - 2014)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaHistory
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

7.8 (16 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 2x06; Sep 14, 2014

Bert and Grace are anxious about what John might say about Grace's relationship with Gibby if he ever recovers his power of speech.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: Episode 6Sep 14, 2014
2x05: Episode 5Sep 7, 2014
2x04: Episode 4Aug 31, 2014
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • A falu (Hungary Hungary)
Try 30 days of free premium.