Try 60 days of free premium.


Cluedo was a UK television game show based on the board game of the same name. Each week, a reenactment of the murder at the stately home Arlington Grange of a visiting guest was played and, through a combination of interrogating the suspects (of whom only the murderer could lie) and deduction, celebrity guests had to discover who committed the murder, which of six weapons (not usually the original six from the board game) and in which room it was committed, whilst viewers were invited to play along at home.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV (1990 - 1993)
Schedule: Mondays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Game Show
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 60 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x06: Publish and Be DamnedMay 24, 1993
4x05: Where There's a WillMay 17, 1993
4x04: The Hanged ManMay 10, 1993
View full episode list »


Try 60 days of free premium.