Try 30 days of free premium.


The death of wealthy party girl Vivian Bowers doesn't add up for FBI agent Will Moreno, especially in a family as suspicious as the Bowers. Convinced that the tabloid staple's death was a homicide, he recruits his former SFPD partner and Vivian's childhood best friend, Joanna Padget Locasto to re-establish ties with the Bowers. Determined to find justice for her estranged best friend, Joanna infiltrates the dynasty she once considered family, and quickly begins to uncover why Vivian's life was very much in danger.

Show Info

Network: United States NBC (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaCrimeMystery
Episodes ordered: 11 episodes
Created by: Liz Heldens

7.7 (10 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

I'll Start with the Hillbilly

Episode 1x11; Mar 18, 2013

Edward makes a tough decision regarding his wife's condition and seeks revenge. Vivian's murder case is reopened as new information comes out, and the identity of her murderer is revealed.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x11: I'll Start with the HillbillyMar 18, 2013
1x10: You're the Bad GuyMar 11, 2013
1x09: Good Luck with Your DeathMar 4, 2013
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Megtévesztés (Hungary Hungary)
  • Обман (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.